The board

The Yirra Yaakin Board brings together a strong mix of skills from Community advocacy to Indigenous Media. Visionary in its commitment to Aboriginal leadership and control alongside successful artistic outcomes.

Clem Rodney (Chair)

Terry Grose

Michelle White (Secretary)

Ellery Blackman (Treasurer)

Karla Hart

Dan Mossenson

Derek Nannup

Rosemary Walley

Roberta Hansen


Kyle J Morrison
Artistic Director

General Manager

Elinor King

Fleur Allen
Partnerships Manager

Mike Nanning
Production & Venue Manager

Ali Martin
Marketing Manager

Mira Radmilovich
E-Marketing / Accounts

Irma Woods
Writers’ Group Facilitator

Judy Bone
Office Manager

Jessica Gatt
Education Officer

Support Us!

We rely on you, our community, for our future creative and cultural programs. Your donations, encouragement and friendship provide vital support for the ongoing development of our artists and our work. Help us share Aboriginal stories as a Koordah or donor today!

Our Partners

see all partners

Join our mailing list

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.